Board of Directors & Staff

Executive Committee

Joseph T. Dominick, MSN, BSN
Pittsburgh Technical College
Board Chairperson

Amy Berresford, CRNA, MS
Magee-Womens Hospital of UPMC
Board Secretary

Luci Casile
Key Bank
Board Treasurer

Board Members

James R. Agras
Triangle Tech Group

Mike Aivaliotis
Avalotis Corporation

Erich Batra, MD
Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center

Dottie Coll
Two Men and a Truck

Christopher Conti, MD
Trumbull Memorial Hospital

Noreen D. Crowell
Meg-A-Phone Answering Service

Thomas Diecks
Greater Pittsburgh Travel Agency, Inc.

Joseph Fung
PNC Bank

Molly Maguire Gaussa, Esquire
Gaussa Law Office

Michael H. Goodstein, MD, FAAP
York Hospital

John Kahan
Microsoft

Nilima Karamchandani, MD
Retired Neonatolologist

Charles E. Kiessling Jr., RN, BSN, PHRN, CEN
Lycoming County Coroner

Deborah Check Kudravy RN, BSN
Healthcare Consultant

Richard Skorpenske
Covestro LLC

Eileen Tyrala, MD, FAAP
St. Christopher’s Hospital for Children

In Memoriam

Ray Mansfield 1941-1996

Bob O’Connor 1944-2006

Charles E. Puskar, Jr. 1941-2009

Staff

Pittsburgh, PA Office

Cribs for Kids Headquarters
5450 Second Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15207
412-322-5680

Judith A. Bannon
Founder & Executive Director
412-322-5680 ext. 3
jbannon@cribsforkids.org

Maggie Phoenik
Director of Partner Development
412-322-5680 ext. 117
mphoenik@cribsforkids.org

Kristina Barkley
Office Manager
412-322-5680 ext. 119
kbarkley@cribsforkids.org

Nicole Smith
Director of Business Operations
412-322-5680 ext. 6
nsmith@cribsforkids.org

Bridget Gaussa
Director of Program Development
412-322-5680 ext. 8
bgaussa@cribsforkids.org

Andrea Wilson, MSW
Director of Resource Development
412-322-5680 ext. 4
awilson@cribsforkids.org

Devon George, MSN, RN
Director of Clinical Education & Outreach
412-322-5680 ext. 112
dgeorge@cribsforkids.org

Distribution Center

Perry Coomans
Facility Manager
412-322-5680 ext. 107
pcoomans@cribsforkids.org

Dave James
Warehouse Coordinator
412-322-5680 ext. 125
djames@cribsforkids.org

Karli Kamerling
Systems and Distribution Manager
412-322-5680 ext. 116
kkamerling@cribsforkids.org

Cindy Mols
Distribution Coordinator
412-322-5680 ext. 113
cmols@cribsforkids.org

Tom Poet
Director of Distribution and Facility Operations
412-322-5680 ext. 126
tpoet@cribsforkids.org