Board of Directors & Staff

Executive Committee

Joseph T. Dominick, MSN, BSN
Pittsburgh Technical College
Board Chairperson

Amy Berresford, CRNA, MS
Magee-Womens Hospital of UPMC
Board Secretary

Luci Casile
Key Bank
Board Treasurer

Board Members

James R. Agras
Triangle Tech Group

Mike Avalotis
Avalotis Corporation

Erich Batra, MD
Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center

Joan Braszo Simon, MSW, LSW, CCM
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield

Daniel Carlins, EA
Carlins Tax & Financial Services

Dottie Coll
Two Men and a Truck

Christopher Conti, MD
Trumbull Memorial Hospital

Noreen D. Crowell
Meg-A-Phone Answering Service

Thomas Diecks
Greater Pittsburgh Travel Agency, Inc.

Joseph Fung
PNC Bank

Molly Maguire Gaussa, Esquire
Gaussa Law Office

Michael H. Goodstein, MD, FAAP
York Hospital

Nilima Karamchandani, MD
Retired Neonatolologist

Charles E. Kiessling Jr., RN, BSN, PHRN, CEN
Lycoming County Coroner

Deborah Check Kudravy RN, BSN
Healthcare Consultant

Lana Neumeyer
Neumeyer Environmental Services Inc

Judy O’Connor
Highmark Caring Foundation

Richard Skorpenske
Covestro LLC

Eileen Tyrala, MD, FAAP
St. Christopher’s Hospital for Children

In Memoriam

Ray Mansfield 1941-1996

Bob O’Connor 1944-2006

Charles E. Puskar, Jr. 1941-2009

Staff

Pittsburgh, PA Office

Cribs for Kids® Headquarters
412-322-5680
5450 Second Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15207

Judith A. Bannon
Founder & Executive Director
412-322-5680 ext. 3
jbannon@cribsforkids.org

Barbara Clemons
Director of Product Distribution
412-322-5680 ext. 7
bclemons@cribsforkids.org

Paulette Luczak, MS
Director of Business Operations
412-322-5680 ext. 6
pluczak@cribsforkids.org

Tiffany Price
Director of Hospital & Community Initiatives
412-322-5680 ext. 112
tprice@cribsforkids.org

Bridget Gaussa
Director of Program Development
412-322-5680 ext. 8
bgaussa@cribsforkids.org

Maggie Phoenik
Program Coordinator
412-322-5680 ext. 117
mphoenik@cribsforkids.org

Andrea Wilson, MSW
Support & Education Coordinator
412-322-5680 ext. 4
awilson@cribsforkids.org

Washington, DC Office

Judy Kimmit Rainey
Director of National & Legislative Affairs
202.494.3359
jrainey@cribsforkids.org

Southwestern Office

Kim Amato
Community Program Coordinator-Southwest
kamato@cribsforkids.org

Southeastern Office

Stephanie Bryn
Community Program Coordinator-Southeast
sbryn@cribsforkids.org

Northwestern Office

Liz Montgomery
Community Program Coordinator-Northwest
lmontgomery@cribsforkids.org

Distribution Center

Kyle Crane
Warehouse Manager
412-322-5680 ext. 110
kcrane@cribsforkids.org

Dave James
Warehouse Coordinator
412-322-5680 ext. 125
djames@cribsforkids.org

Cindy Mols
Distribution Coordinator
412-322-5680 ext. 113
cmols@cribsforkids.org

Denise Puskaric
Special Projects Coordinator
412-322-5680 ext. 109
dpuskaric@cribsforkids.org